Redazione
redazione@oasport.it

Direttore

Federico Militello
federico.militello@oasport.it

Redattori

Roberto Santangelo
roberto.santangelo@oasport.it

Giandomenico Tiseo
giandomenico.tiseo@oasport.it

Stefano Villa
stefano.villa@oasport.it

Gianluca Bruno
gianluca.bruno@oasport.it

Alessandro Passanti
alessandro.passanti@oasport.it

Andrea Ziglio
andrea.ziglio@oasport.it

Federico Rossini
federico.rossini@oasport.it

Erik Nicolaysen
erik.nicolaysen@oasport.it

Michele Cassano
michele.cassano@oasport.it

Duccio Fumero
duccio.fumero@oasport.it

Luca Pellegrini
luca.pellegrini@oasport.it

Alessandro Aita
alessandro.aita@oasport.it

Davide Adami
davide.adami@oasport.it

Riccardo Iacente
riccardo.iacente@oasport.it

Dario Ricci
dario.ricci@oasport.it

Fabrizio Testa
fabrizio.testa@oasport.it

Collaboratori

Francesca Cazzaniga
Enrico Spada
Francesco Paone
Antonio Tarsitani
Maurizio Contino
Francesco Militello
Ciro Salvini
Giulio Vitali
Mattia Esposito
Giuseppe Aricò
Christian Luca Di Benedetto
Francesco Galvagni
Jacopo Perugini
Beatrice Frangione

Collaboratori-fotografi

FOTOCATTAGNI
Pier Colombo
Valerio Origo
Ettore Griffoni
Renzo Brico
Roberto Muliere
Simone Contesini
Diego Gasperoni
Gianfranco Carozza
Paola Castaldi